Community-Based Renewable Energy Projects, By Type

Alger Delta: Huron Mountain Club

Jefferson: Jefferson Area Business Center

Kaukauna: Kaukauna Housing Authority – Golden Venture Apts.

Maquoketa: Maquoketa Area Family YMCA

Menasha: Heckrodt Wetland Reserve

New Richmond: Westfields Hospital and Clinics

River Falls: First Congregational

Sun Prairie: Pick 'n Save Supermarket (west)

Evansville: Wastewater Treatment Plant

Kaukauna: 1000 Islands Environmental Center

Kaukauna: Kaukauna Fire Department

Kaukauna: Municipal Services Building

Lodi: Pumphouse

New Glarus: Fire Department

New Holstein: Public Library

Plymouth: City Hall/Fire

Plymouth: Generations Intergenerational Center

Richland Center: City Hall

Richland Center: Symons Recreational Complex

Slinger: Wastewater Treatment Plant

Stoughton: Nordic Ridge Park Shelter

Sturgeon Bay: Fire Station

Sun Prairie: WPPI Energy corporate office

Two Rivers: Lester Public Library

Westby: Bekkum Memorial Library

Algoma Utilities office

Brodhead Water & Light office

Kaukauna Utilities office

L’Anse: Village of L’Anse Water Treatment Plant

Mount Horeb Utilities office

New Glarus: Wastewater Treatment Plant

Plymouth Utilities office

Stoughton Utilities office

Waterloo Utilities office

Waupun Utilities office

Alger Delta: Grand Marais Burt Township School

Algoma: Algoma High School

Baraga: Baraga High School

Black River Falls: Black River Falls High School

Boscobel: Boscobel Area High School

Cedarburg: Cedarburg High School

Columbus: Columbus High School

Crystal Falls: Forest Park Schools

Cuba City: Cuba City High School

Eagle River: Northland Pines High School

Florence: Florence High School

Gladstone: Gladstone High School

Hartford: Hartford Union High School

Independence: Independence JR/SR High

Independence: Independence Schools

Juneau: Dodgeland High School

Kaukauna: Kaukauna High School

Kaukauna: Little Chute High School

Lake Mills: Lake Mills High School

Menasha: UW-Fox Valley

Muscoda: Riverdale Elementary & Middle School

Negaunee: Negaunee High School

New Richmond: Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College

Norway: Vulcan Middle School

Oconto Falls: Oconto Falls High School

Oconomowoc: Oconomowoc High School

Prairie du Sac: Sauk Prairie High School

Reedsburg: Reedsburg Area High School

River Falls: River Falls High School

Sturgeon Bay: Sturgeon Bay High School

Sun Prairie: Sun Prairie High School

Waunakee High School

Waunakee: Waunakee Intermediate School